what is cricket explore - The Best Free No Deposit Bonus Codes in 2021

what is cricket explore,tennis dampener best,nfl picks today

TN Sports Desk
Updated Nov 07, 2021 | 08:05 IST
T20 World Cup: ICC confirms automatic Super12 qualifiers for 2022 edition
T20 World Cup: ICC confirms automatic Super12 qualifiers for 2022 edition&nbsp | &nbspPhoto Credit:&nbspAP

handball videos olympics

  • ICC has confirmed eight teams that will play the Super12s in the T20 World Cup 2022
  • The teams were confirmed following West Indies' defeat to Australia on Saturday
  • Four teams from this edition will have to play the first round in the 2022 edition

West Indies lost their final league game of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 to Australia, meaning the defending champions' campaign at this edition came to an end on Saturday. Following the same, automatic qualifiers for the Super 12 stage of the ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022 are now confirmed. ,tennis scores deuce

Out of the 12 automatic qualifiers for the 2022 edition of the tournament, eight of the twelve teams from this year will go through directly into the Super12 stage. As the T20 World Cup 2022 will be held in Australia, they are the first team to go through as the host nation. The remaining seven teams are England, India, Pakistan, New Zealand, South Africa, Afghanistan, and Bangladesh. ,cricket bat for sale amazon

The automatic qualifiers for the T20 World Cup 2022 are to be decided by the winner and the runners-up of the ongoing T20 World Cup, along with six teams that are ranked next highest on the ICC Men's T20I rankings by November 15, which is the cut-off date for the same. ,tennis elbow youtube

"The automatic qualifiers for the Super 12 stage were determined to be the winner and runner-up of the current T20 World Cup, alongside the next six highest ranking teams on the ICC Men's T20I rankings at the cut-off date of November 15," the ICC stated. ,free chips for zynga poker

"On Saturday, the teams that will fill those spots were confirmed courtesy of West Indies' loss to Australia, which means they will sit 10th by the cut-off date, with Bangladesh climbing to eighth," it further said. ,ipl t20 betting online

maar katari meaning in english,England, Pakistan, India, New Zealand, South Africa, Australia are the current top six teams. Before West Indies' clash with Australia, these six teams had confirmed that their positions on the rankings will not go down during the remainder of the 2021 T20 World Cup. 

live bet volleyball,West Indies losing to Australia also ensured that Afghanistan, who are ranked seventh at the moment, will not drop below eighth, no matter what will be the outcome of their upcoming games in this edition. With this defeat, West Indies dropped down to the tenth spot, with Sri Lanka just above them at ninth. Bangladesh have risen to the eighth position, thus gaining the cut for the 2022 edition. 

West Indies, therefore, will have to play the first round of the 2022 tournament to make it to the Super12s. They will be accompanied by Sri Lanka, Namibia and Scotland in the same. ,nhl hockey predictions 2020

Get Sports news including Cricket Live Updates, Football, Tennis, Badminton, WWE and other Sports on Times Now

Times now
Times Now Navbharat
ET Now
ET Now Swadesh
Live TV